MINUTES FACULTY AFFAIRS MEETING

DATE: September 11, 2012

TIME: Noon

LOCATION: Founders Chapel

Members Present:

Sean Busick
James Gadberry, Convener
Jeff Johnson
Ronnie Merritt
Derek Newland
Susan Owen
Jackie Russell
Debra Vaughn

Members Absent:

Amanda Branscombe Jess Brown Bridget Chandler Lisa Hyde Pat Kuby Tom Pieplow

Dr. Gadberry called the meeting to order on September 11, 2012 at noon in Founders Chapel. Nominations were taken for chair of the committee and Dr. Gadberry was unanimously elected. Dr. Owen volunteered to record minutes for the meeting.

Anticipated tasks for the year were briefly discussed and meeting dates were presented by Dr. Gadberry.

Meeting was adjourned.